Board of Directors

Jenna Graham

Founding Member

jenna@mvffrandomacts.org

Tim Houweling

Founding Member

tim@mvffrandomacts.org

Chris Houston - Board Member at Large

chris@mvffrandomacts.org


All Board of Directors for the Mountain View Firefighters Random Acts serve without compensation
​so that your donations can have the most impact on those we serve in the community.

Matt Sims - Treasurer

matt@mvffrandomacts.org

Dana Hill - Vice President

dana@mvffrandomacts.org







Mike Quan - President

mike@mvffrandomacts.org

Duncan McKenzie - Secretary

duncan@mvffrandomacts.org